20th Annual Soul Train Music Awards

, Charlie Wilson, Chris Brown, Christina Milian, Floetry, , John Legend, Karrine Steffans, Leela James, Lyfe Jennings, Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams of Destiny’s Child, R. Kelly, Stevie Wonder, Tyra Banks, Tyrese Gibson and attended the 20th Annual Soul Train Music Awards at the Pasadena Civic Auditorium in Pasadena, California on March 4th. Check out pictures from FilmMagic, RexFeatures, GettyImages (arrivals / show), and WireImage (arrivals / pressroom).

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *