Aretha Franklin Awarded With Presidential Medal Of Freedom

President George W. Bush presented the Presidential Medal of Freedom during a ceremony in the East Room of the White House in Washington on November 9th. President Bush presented the award to fourteen honorees. Check out pictures from GettyImages.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *