B2K To Release Greatest Hits Album

According to the official Newsletter, will be releasing a ‘Greatest Hits’ album on Tuesday (March 23). Read on for what they said, and for the track list.

It was the spring of 2002 when Omarion, J-Boog, Raz B and Lil Fizz burst on to the scene instantly becoming the most popular teen R&B group across the land (thanks to you guys!) B2K – Greatest Hits showcases the best of their three platinum albums including the #1 singles “Bump, Bump, Bump” featuring P.Diddy and “Gots Ta Be,” plus appearances from R.Kelly and Fabolous.
Track List:
Track Listing
Track # Title
1 Bump, Bump, Bump (B2K and P. Diddy)
2 Gots Ta Be
3 Girlfriend
4 Bump That
5 What A Girl Wants
6 Why I Love You
7 Girlfriend
8 Baby Girl
9 Uh Huh
10 Everything

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *