Destiny’s Child Cash In With Christmas Album

Beyonce Knowles, Michelle Williams and Kelly Rowland of Destiny's Child in red dresses

Destiny’s Child will be releasing an old-fashioned Christmas album on November 26 to be entitled 8 Days of Christmas. Beyonce said of the album, “There hasn’t been Christmas album like this. There’s nothing traditional about the album, even with the traditional songs. We totally remade them and we have some really different harmonies and arrangements.” Read on for a full track listing.

Destiny’s Child 8 Days Of Christmas
1. 8 Days Of Christmas

2. Winter Paradise

3. A “DC” Christmas Medley

4. Silent Night (featuring Beyonce Knowles)

5. Little Drummer Boy (featuring Solange)

6. Do You Hear What I Hear (featuring Kelly Rowland)

7. White Christmas

8. Platinum Bells

9. O’ Holy Night (featuring Michelle Williams)

10. Spread A Little Love On Christmas Day

11. This Christmas

12. Opera Of The Bells

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *