Kelly Rowland’s Track Listing for ‘Simply Deep’

Contributed Anonymously:

The track listing for Destiny’s Child star ’s debut solo album has emerged. ‘Simply Deep’ drops October 22nd.
1) Stole
2) Dilemma
3) Haven`t Told You
4) Can`t Nobody
5) Love/Hate
6) Simply Deep
7) (Love Lives In) Strange Places
8) Obsession
9) Heaven Album
10) Past 12
11) Everytime You Walk Out That Door
12) Train On A Track
13) Beyond Imagination
14) Make U Wanna Stay

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *