Left Eye On Five ‘3D’ Songs

Shaheem Reid of MTV News has a rundown of several of the tracks that will be on ’s new album ‘3D’, due November 12. Of the 12 to 14 cuts, the Lisa ‘Left Eye’ Lopes will appear on 5. Amongst the titles on the album are ‘Turntable’, ‘Girl Talk’, ‘Hands Up’, ‘So So Dumb’, ‘Dirty’, and the first single, ‘Quickie’. Read more.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *