Nick’s Kids Choice Awards Lineup Announced

The stars lined up to serve as presenters on Nickelodeon’s 16th annual Kids Choice Awards, to air live April 12 from Santa Monica’s Barker Hangar, are Britney Spears, Will Smith, Michelle Pfeiffer, Brad Pitt, Hilary Duff, Ashton Kutcher and Damon Wayans. *NSYNC stars Justin Timberlake and are set to perform during the show, hosted by Rosie O’Donnell.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *