Rihanna ‘Talk That Talk’ Album Cover & Tracks Released

Rihanna 'Talk That Talk' album cover

is set to release her sixth studio album ‘Talk That Talk’ on November 18th on Def Jam. The Calvin Harris produced project is led by the first single ‘We Found Love’. The deluxe edition of the album will be packaged in a 2 disc digipak set, with the first disc featuring standard edition tracks and the second disc featuring two bonus tracks and two remixes.

Rihanna confirmed on her Facebook that ‘Talk That Talk’ will feature 14 songs, which include:
‘You Da One’
‘Where Have You Been’
‘We Found Love’ (featuring Calvin Harris)
‘Talk That Talk’ (featuring Jay-Z)
‘Cockiness (Love It)’
‘Birthday Cake’
‘We All Want Love’
‘Drunk on Love’
‘Roc Me Out’
‘Watch n’ Learn’
‘Red Lipstick’
‘Do Ya Thang’
‘Fool In Love’

Check out the deluxe edition cover below the cut.

Rihanna 'Talk That Talk' Deluxe Edition album cover

Related News

One thought on “Rihanna ‘Talk That Talk’ Album Cover & Tracks Released

  1. malcolm says:

    I hope I don’t buy this, cause it looks like it was done by someone crazy! Damn I hope but than God be with you Rihanna and my girlfriend is a fan, so I have to buy your album more love. Love Music!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *