The-Dream Wins Songwriter Of The Year ASCAP Award

The-Dream holds ASCAP Award

was on hand for the 23rd annual ASCAP Rhythm and Soul Music Awards on June 25 at the Beverly Hilton Hotel in Beverly Hills on Friday (June 25), where the artist and his producing/writing partner Tricky Stewart took home Songwriter of the Year in a tie with Ne-Yo. Stewart and were honored for ‘Blame It’ by Jamie Foxx featuring T-Pain, ‘Just Like Me’ by Jamie Foxx featuring T.I., ‘Rockin’ That Thang’ by , ‘Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)’ by Beyonce, ‘Throw It In The Bag’ by Fabolous featuring and ‘Trading Places’ by Usher. Check out additial pictures of below the cut.

Tricky, The-Dream and Jimmy Jam ASCAP
Tricky and The-Dream at ASCAP Awards

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *