Usher Releases ‘OMG Tour – Live From London’ On DVD & Blu-Ray

Usher 'OMG Tour - Live From London' DVD

just released ‘OMG Tour – Live From London’ on DVD and Blu-Ray. The 104-minute concert was filmed in April of this year in high-definition with state-of-the-art sound—DTS Surround Sound, Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital Stereo and DTS-HD Master Audio, Dolby Digital Stereo. The specially constructed set at England’s O2 Arena dramatically enhanced the R&B singer’s performance.

Watch his ‘Yeah’ performance from the show at YouTube and check out the track listing below.

Track listing:
1) Monstar
2) She Don’t Know
3) Yeah
4) U Remind Me
5) U Don’t Have To Call
6) You Make Me Wanna
7) Mars vs. Venus
8) Nice & Slow
9) Love In This Club
10) Lil Freak
11) Hot Tottie
12) There Goes My Baby
13) Burn
14) Bad Girl
15) Hey Daddy (Daddy’s Home)
16) Caught Up
17) DJ Got Us Falling Love
18) More
19) OMG

Related News

One thought on “Usher Releases ‘OMG Tour – Live From London’ On DVD & Blu-Ray

  1. tyrah thompson says:

    only Loving Mindless Behavior Huh Seaxxyy Them!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *