Lionel Richie Releases Country Duets Album ‘Tuskegee’ On March 26th

Lionel Richie 'Tuskegee'

is set to release his new album ‘Tuskegee’ on March 26th via Mercury Nashville, marking the veteran singer’s venture into country music. The 62-year-old teamed up with an all-star list of collaborators, including Shania Twain, Rascal Flatts, Willie Nelson and Kenny Rogers. Richie told fans:

My new album, ‘Tuskegee’, is a journey of return and revelation. It’s about where I came from and how I arrived at where I am today.

…I’ve come full circle. It’s a validation. It’s a state of mind. A place that represents possibilities, hope, promise, empowerment, and where dreams come true – no matter how old or young you are, or where you’re from.

‘Tuskegee’ Track Listing:
1. “You Are” with Blake Shelton
2. “Say You, Say Me” with Jason Aldean
3. “Stuck On You” with Darius Rucker
4. “Deep River Woman” with Little Big Town
5. “My Love” with Kenny Chesney
6. “Dancing On The Ceiling” with Rascal Flatts
7. “Hello” with Jennifer Nettles
8. “Sail On” with Tim McGraw
9. “Endless Love” with Shania Twain
10. “Just For You” with Billy Currington
11. “Lady” with Kenny Rogers
12. “Easy” with Willie Nelson
13. “All Night Long” with Jimmy Buffett

Lionel Richie 'Endless Love' featuring Shania Twain

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *